About MSIA » Administrative Staff & Service Providers     Tuesday, October 17, 2017    
 Administrative Staff

To manage the day-to-day affairs of the MSIA, the risk management firm of Bickmore has been contracted to provide program administration and accounting. Bickmore also provides management oversight of the third party claims adjusting firms and other contracted providers.

Pool Administration:

*To contact one of us directly, call (800) 541-4591, dial extension. Or contact via email.

Ms. Jennifer Jobe, Executive Director, ext. 19141

administrator@msiajpa.org

Ms. Katie Achterberg, Analyst/Board Secretary, ext. 19024

analyst@msiajpa.org

Financial Information:

Ms. Evalina Cheng, Finance Manager, ext. 19147

finance@msiajpa.org

Workers' Compensation Examiner:

Ms. Lori Welch, York Risk Services Group, (916) 960-0966

lori.welch@yorkrsg.com

Liability and Property:

Mr. Kyle McKibbin, Keenan & Associates, (510) 986-6761 ext. 8122

kmckibbin@keenan.com

Dental and Vision:

Ms. Debra De Spain, Keenan & Associates, (510) 986-6761 ext. 8167

ddespain@keenan.com

Excess Insurance Brokerage:

Mr. Brandon Cole, Broker, Arthur J. Gallagher, (949) 349-9871

Brandon_c_cole@ajg.com

Financial Audit:

Mr. Bill Patterson, Sampson, Sampson & Patterson, LLP, (559) 291-0277

bpatterson@sampsoncpa.com

Actuarial Services:

Mr. Mujtaba Datoo, Actuary, ARM Tech/Aon Global Risk Consulting, (949) 608) 6332

mujtaba.datoo@armtech.com

Claims Audit:

Mr. Robert Hoyle, North Bay Associates, (209) 295-3953

northbayassociates@comcast.net

Mr. Tim Farley, Farley Consulting Services, LLC, (760) 533-3439

farleyconsulting@cox.net

Nurse Traige:

Ms. Paula Baker, Program Contact, CarivaCare, (916) 235-6143

p.baker@encompass-hs.com

Risk Control:

Mr. Frank Cardoza, Senior Loss Control Consultant, Keenan & Associates, (916) 859-7160 ext. 4252, (707) 510-0801 cell

fcardoza@keenan.com

  
Marin Schools Insurance Authority / 1750 Creekside Oaks Drive, Suite 200 / Sacramento, CA 95833 / Toll free: (800) 541-4591 / Fax: (916) 244-1199
Terms Of Use  Copyright 2012 by Marin Schools Insurance Authority